NASHVILLE, TENN. (September 25, 2018) — Black River Entertainment’s KELSEA BALLERINI is set to release a deluxe edition of her sophomore album, UNAPOLOGETICALLY, on October 26 and is announcing fan-favorite “Miss Me More” as her next single impacting Country radio on October 15. Produced by Forest Glen Whitehead and Jason Massey, Ballerini penned the up-tempo track alongside David Hodges and Brett McLaughlin.

Available for pre-order now, UNAPOLOGETICALLY (Deluxe Edition), introduces fans to four new songs with the clever “Fun and Games” (Kelsea Ballerini, Forest Glen Whitehead and Shane McAnally); a solo write from Ballerini, “I Think I Fell In Love Today”; a live acoustic cover of Fleetwood Mac’s legendary “Landslide” (Stephanie Nicks); and Ballerini’s new collaboration with The Chainsmokers, “This Feeling” (Andrew Taggart, Alex Pall and Emily Warren).

UNAPOLOGETICALLY (Deluxe Edition) Track Listing

  1. “Graveyard” – Ballerini, Whitehead & McAnally

    Produced by Whitehead, Massey & McAnally

  2. “Miss Me More” – Ballerini, Hodges & McLaughlin

    Produced by Whitehead & Massey

  3. “Get Over Yourself” – Ballerini, Copperman & McAnally

    Produced by Whitehead & Massey

  4. “Roses” – Ballerini, Crowell & Gorley

    Produced by Whitehead & Massey

  5. “Machine Heart” – Ballerini, Wells & Abrahart

    Produced by Whitehead & Massey

  6. “In Between” – Ballerini, Robbins & McAnally

    Produced by Whitehead & Massey

  7. “High School” – Ballerini

    Produced by Whitehead & Massey

  8. “End of the World” – Ballerini, Lindsey & Rimes

    Produced by Rimes

  9. “I Hate Love Songs” – Ballerini, Rose & McAnally

    Produced by Whitehead & Massey

  10. “Unapologetically” – Ballerini, Whitehead & Lindsey

    Produced by Whitehead & Massey

  11. “Music” – Ballerini, Robbins, Galyon & Denmark

    Produced by Whitehead, Massey & Robbins

  12. “Legends” – Ballerini, Whitehead & Lindsey

    Produced Whitehead & Massey

  13. “Fun and Games” – Ballerini, Whitehead & McAnally

    Produced by Whitehead & Massey

  14. “I Think I Fell In Love Today” – Ballerini

    Produced by Reynolds

  15. “Landslide (Live from Nashville)” – Nicks
  16. “This Feeling” (The Chainsmokers feat. Kelsea Ballerini) – Taggart, Pall & Warren,
    Produced by The Chainsmokers

Ballerini joined forces with The Chainsmokers for their new single, “This Feeling,” released last week, and they will perform the collaboration together for the first time on The Ellen DeGeneres Show tomorrow, Wednesday (9/26). Written by Taggart, Pall, and Warren, the lyric video has earned over seven million views in one week.

Watch the lyric video here.

“I’m such a fan of these guys as people, artists, and songwriters," shares Ballerini. "I’ve covered a few of their songs on different tours, and as far as collaborators, they’ve always been at the top of my list! I’m really excited for people to hear our worlds blend in 'This Feeling.’”

Last night (9/24), Ballerini assumed her anticipated role on NBC’s The Voice as their first-ever fifth coach during the premiere episode of the Comeback Stage. Exclusively announced by E! News, the 10-part companion series will follow Ballerini as she mentors six Comeback Artists not chosen during Blind Auditions. Fans can follow their fight for a Top 13 slot as each episode directly follows the hit music competition across multiple digital platforms including YouTube, The Voice Official App, Instagram TV, Facebook and

Watch as Ballerini meets the first contestant, Ayanna Joni, competing for a chance to enter The Voice's main competition during the live shows this November.

Continuing on KEITH URBAN’s GRAFFITI U WORLD TOUR through November, she’ll then link up with fellow The Voice coach KELLY CLARKSON as direct support on her MEANING OF LIFE TOUR this winter. Tickets are available now.

Recognized as one of the select all-female honorees at this year’s CMT “Artists of the Year” (airs live on CMT at 8 p.m. ET/PT on October 17), Ballerini is also nominated for Female Vocalist of the Year at The 52nd Annual CMA Awards (airs live on ABC at 8/7c p.m. on November 14). In addition, she’s vying for Favorite Female Artist – Country at the all-genre 2018 American Music Awards (airs live at 8 p.m. ET). Voting is open here.

For more information and tour dates on KELSEA BALLERINI, please visit and reach out to her on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Praised by The New York Times as being an “elegant songwriter,” GRAMMY nominee Kelsea Ballerini’s acclaimed sophomore album UNAPOLOGETICALLY takes listeners on an intimate journey of loss, life, and love. Now available for pre-order, the deluxe edition of UNAPOLOGETICALLY includes four new tracks: “Fun and Games,” “I Think I Fell In Love Today,” “Landslide (Live from Nashville)” (Fleetwood Mac), and her new collaboration with The Chainsmokers, “This Feeling,” plus the original 12-track compilation – all written or co-written by Ballerini. Continuing to blaze a trail that’s all her own, she joins NBC’s hit musical competition series, The Voice, as their first-ever fifth coach during the 10-part Comeback Stage series this season. In addition to being awarded high-profile accolades from ASCAP, iHeartRadio, Billboard, and Radio Disney, plus several breakthrough female artist honors from ACM and CMT, the Black River Entertainment artist remains the only female artist in Country music history, including female duos and groups, to claim #1 with her first three consecutive singles [PLATINUM-certified, #1 smashes – “Love Me Like You Mean It,” “Dibs,” “Peter Pan”] from a debut album [GOLD-certified breakout THE FIRST TIME].